Formand Jens Dolin jens@dasera.dk
Næstformand Martin Krabbe Sillasen martin@dasera.dk
Kasserer Nicolai Munksby nicolai@dasera.dk
Webansvarlig Morten Rask Petersen morten@dasera.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Anders Vestergaard Thomsen anders@dasera.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Louise Nordbjerg louise@dasera.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Jette Reuss Schmidt jette@dasera.dk
Suppleant Lars Dupont Seidelin lars@dasera.dk
Suppleant